Brigham Young University Homepage

Staff & Admin Paid Holidays 2011-2012

ACADEMIC YEAR 2011-2012

Sep 5, 2011 (Mon) – Labor Day
Nov 24-25, 2011 (Thurs/Fri) – Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 23 & 26, 2011 (Fri/Mon) – Christmas Holiday
Dec 30, 2011 (Fri) – New Year’s Eve Holiday
Jan 2, 2012 (Mon) – New Year’s Day Holiday
Jan 16, 2012 (Mon) – Martin Luther King Day
Feb 20, 2012 (Mon) – President’s Day
May 28, 2012 (Mon) – Memorial Day
July 4, 2012 (Wed) – Independence Day
July 24, 2012 (Tue) – Pioneer Day

CALENDAR YEAR 2012

Jan 2, 2012 (Mon) – New Year’s Day Holiday
Jan 16, 2012 (Mon) – Martin Luther King Day
Feb 20, 2012 (Mon) – President’s Day
May 28, 2012 (Mon) – Memorial Day
July 4, 2012 (Wed) – Independence Day
July 24, 2012 (Tue) – Pioneer Day
Sep 3, 2012 (Mon) – Labor Day
Nov 22-23, 2012 (Thurs/Fri) – Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 24-25, 2012 (Mon/Tue) – Christmas Holiday
Dec 31, 2012 (Mon) – New Year’s Eve

Updated by the HRS Web Team, Brigham Young University, Provo, UT 84602 - Copyright 2008. All Rights Reserved.